Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nabi Movement

Chiropractic and Asian Therapies located in Edgewater, NJ

16 total reviews

Nabi Movement always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nabi Movement below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVERNE F.
Submitted 11/29/21
Highly recommend Dr. Han, he is an excellent chiropractor. My health greatly improved and thus my attitude for life. He was very thorough in his treatments, skillful techniques were used and is a compassionate doctor.
Paul F.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Han, has helped me twice. He is an excellent Dr. who really cares about his patients.
Kyle J.
Submitted 02/06/21
I have been to dozens of chiropractors all over the country and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Dr. Han really takes the time to listen to your history and asks great questions to get you to take the time to really listen to your body. His approach to improving not only immediate concerns, but overall quality of life is remarkable.
Naseem K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great staff . He is personable, knowledgeable and attentive. He was able to find the cause of my pain. Looking forward to continue my treatment .
Roberto V.
Submitted 09/12/20
great doctor very friendly it will go straight where you have the pain you come out with no pain.
John D.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Han is a very perceptive, caring and knowledgeable doctor.
Ivette H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great customer service! The staff at Nabi Movement is very nice, attentive and welcoming. Dr. Han is a great chiropractor, he cares for his patients and provides exceptional service!
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Han is patient thorough and truly cares about his patients well being and healing
Joey D.
Submitted 11/03/19
Every time I leave Dr. Hans office I feel amazing . The treatment he gives me makes everything feel so much better . I’ve had back surgery and am convinced it’s Dr. Han who has me back playing competitive sports again. I love the whole experience at his office and find Dr Han to be not only a great chiropractor but a great person as well
Ayesha M.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Han consistently gives me the best exercise routines to keep me in good condition even when I’m NOT there for an office visit.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/29/19
All good. Establishing essential mind/body/soul connections. Should have started 30 years ago.
David C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Han isn't the cookie cutter type. Takes his time to listen and observe what you need and focus his attention on those areas. Teaches you methods to help you in between your sessions as well. Overall great experience.
Sanghee H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great
Joy N.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Han addresses all aspects of your well being Adjustments, exercises, massage, and practices to do at home He strives to educate and make you aware of what you can do yourself to stay active and healthy He takes the time to listen and incorporate his knowledge and experience to promote well being And above all—-he is the best masseuse ever Thank you
Martis R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Han is excellent! He is very informative and teaches you techniques that can be worked on at home.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Han and his staff have always provided me wirh the very best in Chiropractic care. They are the best in their field. I highly recommend them.